Winter Fragments: Chamber Music by Michael Berkeley album cover

Catch Me If You Can, Clarinet Quintet, Winter Fragments, Three Rilke Sonnets & Seven

Audio samples:

  •  Catch Me If You Can (I: Vivo)
  •  Catch Me If You Can (II: Mesto)
  •  Catch Me If You Can (III: Presto)
  •  Clarinet Quintet
  •  Seven
  •  Three Rilke Sonnets
  •  Winter Fragments (I: Winter fragments the earth)
  •  Winter Fragments (II: Death lies on her)
  •  Winter Fragments (III: The reeling clouds stagger)
  •  Winter Fragments (IV: Frozen Still)
  •  Winter Fragments (V: A widow bird sate mourning)
  •  Winter Fragments (VI: Silent and soft)
  •  Winter Fragments (VII: Time that knows more)

CD & Digital download Winter Fragments: Chamber Music by Michael Berkeley available from Resonus (catalogue no. RES10223)

Performed by the Berkeley Ensemble

Violin Muse album cover

Veilleuse (Night Watch)

CD Violin Muse available from Devine Art (catalogue no. DDA 25160)

Performed by Madeleine Mitchell (violin)

This Endernight album cover

This Endernight

Audio samples:

  •  This Endernight

Digital download This Endernight available from King's College Recordings

Performed by the Choir of King's College Cambridge & Stephen Cleobury (conductor)